About Ugenya Constituency

Ugenya is one of Six (6) Electoral Constituencies / Sub-counties found within the Siaya County. Ugenya was one of the original 117 constituencies created at independence in 1963.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Bursary forms Date Posted: 14, Jul, 2021

Bursary forms

Form 1- Form 3 Bursary forms, Colleges and University bursary Forms and PWD Bursary Forms are  available at all photocopy  bureaus within Ugenya Constituency. Deadline for the applications is close of business 1st December, 2020

Read More

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.